Telephone / Contact List

MoRA & IH :: Telephone / Contact List

 

 

 

MINISTRY OF RELIGIOUS AFFAIRS & INTERFAITH HARMONY
1st FLOOR, KOHSAR BLOCK, NEW SECRETARIAT, ISLAMABAD

 

 

 

FOR GENERAL HAJJ INQUIRY - 051-9205696, 9216980, 9216981, 9216982

 

 

 

NAME DESIGNATION TEL (OFFICE) EMAIL
MINISTER'S OFFICE (FAX : 9205833, 9203905)
Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Federal Minister 9214856 » ETC,
9203384 » Kohsar
minister@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Hamidullah PS To Federal Minister 9211981 » ETC pstominister@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Kaleem Dar SO to Federal Minister 92033849205740 » Kohsar Fax # 9201358
PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY (FAX: 9219475)
Mr. Aftab Jehangir Parliamentary Secretary 9213830 parlsecy@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Samee Lakho PS to Parliamentary Secretary 9219475 pstoparlsecy@mora.gov.pk
PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY (FAX: 9203067)
Ms. Shunila Ruth Parliamentary Secretary 9203046 shunila.ruth52@gmail.com
SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVE TO PRIME MINISTER
Maulana Tahir Mehmood Ashrafi Special Representative To Prime Minister on Religious Harmony/Middle East 9203904, Fax: 9203905 srtopm@mora.gov.pk
FEDERAL SECRETARY (FAX: 9213593)
Sardar Ajaz Ahmad Khan Jaffar Federal Secretary 9201909 secretary@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Balqias Khan PS to Secretary 9204441 pstosecretary@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nazim Khan SO to Secretary 9206325 sotosecretary@mora.gov.pk
ADDITIONAL SECRETARY (FAX: 9202723)
Syed Anwar-ul-Hasan Bokhari  Additional Secretary 9211589 as@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Munir Ahmed Sr.PS to Additional Secretary 9211589 pstoas@mora.gov.pk
ADMINISTRATION WING (FAX: 9206585)
Mr. Amjad Ahmad Joint Secretary (Admin & Finance) 9201674 jsadmn@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Naseeruddin Sarwar Chief Finance & AO 9206943 cao@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Mehboob Ali Bukhari Deputy Secretary (Admin & Finance) 9205155 dsadmn@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Azizullah Khan Section Officer (Admin) 9208035 soadmn@mora.gov.pk,
admnsectionra@gmail.com
Mr. Abdul Aziz Section Officer (G)- Additional Charge 9208411 sog@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asghar Malik Section Officer (B&C) / DDO 9201819 sobandc@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Aziz Section Officer (Council / Coord) 9201399 socouncil@mora.gov.pk,
coordinationmora@gmail.com
Vacant Deputy Director (Media) 9203060 ddmedia@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nazim Khan Assistant Director (PMDU) 9203910 pmdu@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Mushtaque Asghar DCO, Network Administrator 9219417 webmaster@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Umer Butt Focal Person for Social/Print Media (Composer) 9203060 media@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Incharge Store 9208416  
R & I Branch R & I Branch 9207161  
DEVELOPMENT & COORDINATION WING (FAX: 9206585)
Dr. Mirza Ali Mahsud Joint Secretary (Dev & Coord)/Litigation 9202062 jslitigation@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Zafar Iqbal Bhutta Deputy Secretary (Dev & Coord) 9210538 dsdc@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Bahadur Hussain Section Officer (Planning & Monitoring Unit) -  Additional Charge 9201564 sopmu@mora.gov.pk
Mr. iftikhar Ahmad Section Officer (Litigation) 9215428 solitigation@mora.gov.pk
HAJJ WING (FAX: 9201653)
Mr. Alamgir Ahmad Khan Senior Joint Secretary (Hajj) 9201688 jshajj@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Razi Deputy Secretary (HP) 9203114 dshp@mora.gov.pk,
dshajjpolicy@gmail.com
Mr. Abid Saeed Deputy Secretary (HO) 9201378 dsho@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Sajjad Haider Section Officer (HGO) 9207519 sohgo@mora.gov.pk,
sohgomora@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Suhail Akhtar Section Officer (HP) 9205212 sohp@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Section Officer (Monitoring) 9218571 somonitoring@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Afsar Khan Section Officer (PW) 9208508 sopw@mora.gov.pk,
sopw2017@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Humayun Protocol Officer 9201425 protocol@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Khan Naz Section Officer (HA) 9207507 sohajjadmn@mora.gov.pk,
inbox.fasection@gmail.com
Mr. Abrar-ud-Din Section Officer (Finance & Account) 9208111 sofanda@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hakeem Khan Khattak Deputy Director (IT) 9201189 ddit@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Jamil-ur-Rehman Assistant Director (IT) 9201650 adit@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Zahid Hussain Katpar

Assistant Director

9205827 adhcc1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Nazim Khan Assistant Director 9203910 adhcc2@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Bahadur Hussain Assistant Director 9201564 adhcc3@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Assistant Director 9207134 adhcc4@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Hafiz Majid Ali Programmer 9204986 programmer@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Shahid Akbar Shaikh Database Administrator/DCO 9204986 dba@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Ahmad Jamal Account Officer (PWF) 9208552 aopwf@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Sanaullah Khan Niazi  Account Officer (Refund)  9208465 aorefund@mora.gov.pk
Hajj Inquiry Hajj Inquiry 9205696, 9216980,
92169819216982
info@mora.gov.pk
DAWAH & ZIARAT WING (FAX: 9203051)
Mr. Amjad Ali Joint Secretary (Dawah & Ziarat) 9215427 jsdz@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Tariq Zubair Khan Deputy Secretary (Dawah & Ziarat) 9201379 dsdz@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asif Riaz Section Officer (Ziarat) 9211670 soziarat@mora.gov.pk
Ms. Saima Saleh Section Officer (Umrah) 9201372 soumrah@mora.gov.pk
Abdul Rahim Khan Niazi Section Officer (Dawah) 9208562 sodawah@mora.gov.pk
R & R WING (FAX : 9207880)
Syed Mushahid Hussain Khalid Director General (R & R) 9207880 dgr@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Hafiz Abdul Qudoos Director 9201925 director1@mora.gov.pk
Vacant Deputy Director (Quran) 9215429, 9208673 ddr@mora.gov.pk
Hafiz Ghulam Mustafa Javeed Deputy Director (Seerat) 9211351 ddseerat@gmail.com
Ms. Aqsa Mukhtar Assistant Director (J-I) 9206178 adj1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Khaleeq Assistant Director (J-II) 9206018 adj2@mora.gov.pk
Ms. Ayesha Ejaz Assistant Director (G) 9206177 adg@mora.gov.pk,
adgmora90@gmail.com
Vacant Assistant Director (R) 9206018  
Mr. Muhammad Umar Butt Assistant Director (Media/WEC) 9205265 media@mora.gov.pk,
mediacellmore@gmail.com
HAJI CAMPS (DIRECTORATE OF HAJJ/HUJJAJ)
Haseeb Ahmed Siddiqui Director (Hajj), Directorate of Hajj, Islamabad 051-9247521, 9247574
9247577, Fax: 9247572
directorisb@mora.gov.pk,
hajicampibd@yahoo.com
Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah Director (Hajj), Directorate of Hajj, Karachi 021-9920474299204761
3568830735684656,
Fax: 99206132
directorkhi@mora.gov.pk,
dhk.khi@gmail.com
Zahid Mahmood Director (Hajj), Directorate of Hajj, Lahore 042-99205085,  99205087-8, Fax: 99205086 directorlhr@mora.gov.pk,
dhlahore@gmail.com
Qazi Sami-ur-Rehman Director (Hajj), Directorate of Hajj, Peshawar 091-9219012, 9219050,
Fax: 9219027
directorpwr@mora.gov.pk,
hajicamp.psw@gmail.com
Rehan Abbas Khokhar Director (Hajj), Directorate of Hajj, Multan 061-9330058, 9330059 directormlt@mora.gov.pk,
dhmultan786@gmail.com
Ghulam Ilyas Khan Jaffar Director (Hajj), Directorate of Hajj, Quetta 081-9213021, Fax: 9213327 directorqta@mora.gov.pk,
qtahajicamp@yahoo.com
Noor Muhammad Soomro Deputy Director, Directorate of Hajj, Sukkur 071-5816078, 5816052,
Fax: 5816062
adsukkur@mora.gov.pk,
hajicampsukkur@gmail.com
INTERFAITH HARMONY WING (FAX: 9218773)
Mr. Chela Ram Kewlani Chairman, National Commission for Minorities 9203252, Fax: 9203283 chairmanncm@mora.gov.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Suddle One Man Commission 9202919  
Mr. Arshad Farid Khan Joint Secretary (IH) 9207634 jsih@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Shabbir Deputy Secretary (Admin/IH) 9210967 dsih@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Khan Babar Deputy Secretary (ET) 9202186 dsep@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Syed Iftikhar Ahmad Section Officer (Admin/General) 9203537 soadmnih@mora.gov.pk
Vacant Section Officer (IH) 9207466 sominorities@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Imran Rashid Section Officer (ET-I) 9205457 sop1@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Nisar Hussain Section Officer (ET-II) 9208487 sop2@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Mehboob Usman AD/SO (Judicial) 9206763 sojudicial@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Shoukat Mehmood Section Officer (B&C)/DDO 9206603 sobncih@mora.gov.pk
Superintendent (General) Superintendent (General) 9209326  
DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HAJJ, JEDDAH, KSA
Mr. Ibrar Mirza Director General (Hajj), Jeddah +966 12 6670980,
Fax: +966 12 6670988
dghajjjeddah@mora.gov.pk,
dghajjjeddah@gmail.com,
opapjeddah@gmail.com
Mr. Sajid Manzoor Asadi Director (Hajj), Jeddah +966 12 6694982
Fax: +966 12 6670988
directorhajjjeddah@mora.gov.pk
Mr. Tariq Mahmood Director (Hajj), Madinah +966 14 8250782 directorhajjmedinah@mora.gov.pk,
trq.mahmood@gmail.com